1440p Web User Interface
Backup your camera settings to file.
|Backup||Create backup copies of your camera settings.|
|Choose file||After you have created a backup, you can upload this file to the camera to restore the old configuration.|
|Import||After you have selected the file, you can import it into the camera. When importing, all settings will be restored to an earlier version!|